CAL. BPC. CODE § 4831 : California Code - Section 4831
Search CAL. BPC. CODE § 4831 : California Code - Section 4831
Any person, who violates or aids or abets in violating any of the provisions of this chapter, is guilty of a misdemeanor and upon conviction thereof shall be punished by a fine of not less than five hundred dollars ($500), nor more than two thousand dollars ($2,000), or by imprisonment in a county jail for not less than 30 days nor more than one year, or by both the fine and imprisonment.