TEX ED. CODE ANN. § 130.210 : Texas Statutes - Section 130.210: WESTERN TEXAS COLLEGE DISTRICT SERVICE AREA

The service area of the Western Texas College District includes the territory within Scurry, Fisher, Jones, Nolan, Runnels, Dickens, Stonewall, Borden, Mitchell, and Kent counties.

Added by Acts 1995, 74th Leg., ch. 971, Sec. 1, eff. Sept. 1, 1995.